Daily Archives: May 2, 2013

Aradian artifacts!


  What I like about facebook is the fact something that take usually a while can be solved in a matter of seconds. 

Case in point, barely a few second go by with the name my product line sub contest when a fellow Aradian comes up with a great name.
Aradian artifacts! 
Categories: Contest, Fan | Leave a comment

Great news!


  Wonderful news everyone!


Thanks to the efforts of my fantastic fans (more commonly known as Aradians)

I have developed three products for the Tales of Aradia book series franchise 

Thank you Sara for your wonderful suggestions! 

“Hello,

I would really like to see something with Roy’s nickname on it (Roy-Boy)!! 🙂 I don’t know how to make graphics or anything. So I hope you and your editor like the idea… Thanks


                                                             Sara Wyers”

Here are the products she has helped to make and soon will be available to the public for purchase. 

The Team “Roy Boy” keychain 

The Team Roy Boy coffee mug
And the I love Roy Boy t-shirt
Categories: Tales of Aradia the Last Witch | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Blog at WordPress.com.